Jul 18, 2018  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog

2018-2019 Academic Calendar


Please note: Deadlines differ proportionally for courses offered during part of a semester, including late-start and weekend courses. Students should refer to the Student Detail Schedule in Student Hub to review drop and withdrawal deadlines for individual courses.

Fall 2018 Semester

 

Priority Registration Begins

Monday, March 26, 2018

Graduation Application Deadline

Friday, April 13, 2018- Friday, June 15, 2018

Tuition Payment Deadline

Friday, August 17, 2018

Classes Begin  (Full-Semester Classes)

Monday, August 20, 2018

Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Labor Day (Campus Closed)

Monday, September 3, 2018
Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full-Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Last Day to Register for Full-Semester Classes

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Fall Break (Campus Open, No Classes)

Monday, November 19-

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Classes End (Full-Semester Classes)

Saturday, December 8, 2017

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 10-

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Commencement

Friday, December 14, 2018

Grades Due From Faculty at Noon

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Grades Available Online at Student Hub

Friday, December 21, 2018

Winter Break (Campus Closed)

Tuesday, December 25 2018-

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

 

Spring 2019 Semester

 

Graduation Application Deadline

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018

Priority Registration Begins

Monday, October 29, 2018

Winterim Period

Monday, January 7- Saturday January 19, 2019

Tuition Payment Deadline

Friday, January 18, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Open, No Classes)

Monday, January 21, 2019

Classes Begin (Full-Semester Classes)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full-Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Last Day to Register for Full-Semester Classes

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Spring Break (Campus Open, No Classes)

Monday, March 25-

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Classes End (Full-Semester Classes)

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 13-

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Commencement

Friday, May 17, 2019

Grades Due from Faculty at Noon

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Grades Available Online at Student Hub

Friday, May 24, 2019

 

 

Summer 2019 Semester

Graduation Application Deadline

Friday, February 8-Friday, March 15, 2019

Priority Registration Begins

Monday, February 25, 2019

Memorial Day (Campus Closed)

Monday, May 27, 2019

Maymester Period

Tuesday, May 28- Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuition Payment Deadline

Friday, June 7, 2019

Classes Begin (Full-Semester, 8-week Classes Only)

Monday, June 10, 2019

Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full-Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Last Day to Register for Full-Semester Classes Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Independence Day Holiday Observed (Campus Closed)

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Classes End (Full-Semester, 8-week Classes Only)

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Grades Due from Faculty at Noon (Full-semester, 8-week Classes Only)

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Grades Available Online at Student Hub (Full-semester, 8-week Classes Only)

Friday, August 9, 2019