Oct 22, 2019  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog

2019-2020 Academic Calendar


Please note: Deadlines differ proportionally for courses offered during part of a semester, including late-start and weekend courses. Students should refer to the Student Detail Schedule in Student Hub to review drop and withdrawal deadlines for individual courses.

Fall 2019 Semester

Priority Registration Begins Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuition Payment Deadline Friday, August 16, 2019
Classes Begin (Full-Semester Classes) Monday, August 19, 2019
Last Day to Self-Register for Full-Semester Classes Sunday, August 25, 2019
Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Monday, August 26, 2019
Labor Day (Campus Closed) Monday, September 2, 2019
Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full- Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Friday, November 1, 2019
Fall Break (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
Classes End (Full-Semester Classes) Saturday, December 7, 2019
Final Exam Week Monday, December 9 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Commencement Friday, December 13, 2019
Grades Due From Faculty at Noon Thursday, December 19, 2019
Grades Available Online at Student Hub Friday, December 20, 2019
Winter Break (Campus Closed) Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Spring 2020 Semester

Priority Registration Begins Monday, October 28, 2019
Winterim Period Monday, January 6 -
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Tuition Payment Deadline Friday, January 17, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, January 20, 2020
Classes Begin (Full-Semester Classes) Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Last Day to Self-Register for Full-Semester Classes Monday, January 27, 2020
Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full- Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Thursday, February 6, 2020
Spring Break (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Friday, April 3, 2020
Classes End (Full-Semester Classes) Saturday, May 9, 2020
Final Exam Week Monday, May 11 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
Commencement To Be Announced
Grades Due from Faculty at Noon Thursday, May 21, 2020
Grades Available Online at Student Hub Friday, May 22, 2020

 

Summer 2020 Semester

Priority Registration Begins Monday, February 24, 2020
Memorial Day (Campus Closed) Monday, May 25, 2020
Maymester Period Tuesday, May 26 -
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Tuition Payment Deadline Friday, June 5, 2020
Classes Begin (Full-Semester, 8-week Classes Only) Monday, June 8, 2020
Last Day to Self-Register for Full-Semester Classes Thursday, June 11, 2020
Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Friday, June 12, 2020
Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (Full- Semester Classes Only) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Independence Day Holiday Observed (Campus Closed) Saturday, July 4, 2020
Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes) For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in Student Hub. Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Classes End (Full-Semester, 8-week Classes Only) Saturday, August 1, 2020
Grades Due from Faculty at Noon (Full- semester, 8-week Classes Only) Thursday, August 6, 2020
Grades Available Online at Student Hub (Full- semester, 8-week Classes Only) Friday, August 7, 2020