May 26, 2020  
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog 
    
2013-2014 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2013-2014 Academic Calendar


Fall 2013 Semester

Priority Registration Begins Monday, April 1, 2013
Priority Petition for In-State Residency Deadline for Decision before Payment Deadline Friday, July 19, 2013
Final Petition for In-State Residency Deadline Friday, August 2, 2013
Last Day to Register Before Late Fee of $100 Monday, August 5, 2013
Late Fee Begins (Full-Semester Classes Only) Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Tuition Payment Deadline Friday, August 16, 2013
Classes Begin Monday, August 19, 2013
Last Day to Drop Full Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Sunday, August 25, 2013
Labor Day (Campus Closed) Monday, September 2, 2013
Last Day to Drop Classes 50% Refund (Full-Semester Classes Only)  For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Last Day to Register for Full-Semester Classes Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Graduation Application Deadline Friday, September 6, 2013
Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes ). For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Monday, October 28, 2013
Fall Break (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, November 25, 2013 - Sunday, December 1, 2013
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Thursday, November 28, 2013
Classes End Saturday, December 7, 2013
Final Exam Week Monday, December 9, 2013 - Saturday, December 14, 2013
Commencement Sunday, December 15, 2013
Grades Due from Faculty at Noon Thursday, December 19, 2013
Grades Available Online at ConnectU Friday, December 20, 2013

Spring 2014 Semester

Priority Registration Begins Friday, November 4, 2013
Priority Petition for In-State Residency Deadline for Decision before Payment Deadline Monday, December 16, 2013
Final Petition for In-State Residency Deadline Friday, January 3, 2014
Last Day to Register Before Late Fee of $100 Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Late Fee Begins (Full-Semester Classes Only) Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Tuition Payment Deadline Friday, January 17, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, January 20, 2014
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Last Day to Drop Full-Semester Classes with 100% Refund. For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Monday, January 27, 2014
Last Day to Drop Classes 50% Refund (Full-Semester Classes Only)  For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Graduation Application Deadline Friday, February 7, 2014
Spring Break (Campus Open, No Classes) Monday, March 24, 2014 - Sunday, March 30, 2014
Last Day to Withdraw (Full-Semester Classes ).   For specific refund and withdrawal deadlines for non-full-semester classes, look at your student detail schedule in ConnectU. Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Classes End Saturday, May 10, 2014
Final Exam Week Monday, May 12, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014
Commencement Sunday, May 18, 2014
Grades Due from Faculty at Noon Thursday, May 22, 2014
Grades Available Online at ConnectU Friday, May 23, 2014
Revised: September 16, 2013, Office of the Registrar